The Journey is pleased and honored to announce the 24 students, pursuing degrees related to the field of youth development, who have been selected into the 2021 Journey Fellowship for Students.

Butler University – Youth & Community Development

Maddy Jensen

Elizabeth Knight

Adeline Stavros


Indiana University Bloomington – Youth Development

Kiano Brodie

Alexyss Jackson

Paige Stockdale


Indiana University Fort Wayne – Social Work

Olivia Arroyo

Sarah Baumgartner

Cassandra Guzman

Cara Kowalczuk

Jadah Shroads


Indiana University Northwest –  Social Work

Bailey Arnold

Benita Banseviciute

Tina Luna


Indiana University IUPUI – Social Work

DeAsia Craig

Bailey Ortiz

Kristina Slinker

Bryana Tuemler


Indiana University South Bend – Social Work

Jessica Ward


Marian University -Social Work

William Lavalle

Jasmin Mendoza


University of Indianapolis – Social Work

Tylyn Johnson

Rayanne Kowle

Avon’te Waddy