EXIT SITE

 

Indiana Trafficking Victims Assistance Program

ITVAP works with services providers across the state to provide case coordination of comprehensive services to victims (24 and under) of trafficking or sexual exploitation.

 

REGIONAL CONTACTS


PROGRAM CONTACTS

David Westenberger
Project Director

Pronouns: He/Him/His 
Office: (317) 238-6955
Phone Contact: (812) 343-2533
Email: dwestenberger@indysb.org

Kenneth Allen
Program Director of ITVAP

Pronouns: He/Him/His 
Office: (317) 238-6955, ext 206
Phone Contact: (317) 821-7474
Email: kallen@indysb.org

Whitney Nixon
Service Provider Support Director

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 
Office: (317) 500-4806
Phone Contact: (317) 500-4806
Email: wnixon@indysb.org 
Business card: Whitney-Nixon  

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Vacant
Region 1 Coalition Coordinator

Please temporarily contact Jeremy Greenlee
Work Cell: (574) 213-1502
Email: jgreenlee@indysb.org 
Business card: Jeremy-Greenlee

Ian Hurst
Region 2 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: He/Him/His
Counties: Cass, Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, Miami, and St. Joseph
Phone Contact: (574) 205-9497
Email: ihurst@indysb.org 
Business card: Ian-Hurst

Jeremy Greenlee
Region 3 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: He/Him/His 
Counties: Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, and Whitley
Phone Contact: (574) 213-1502
Email: jgreenlee@indysb.org 
Business card: Jeremy-Greenlee

Morgan Donatelli-Bow
Region 4 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 
Counties: Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Montgomery, Parke, Putnam, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, and Warren
Phone Contact: (317) 214-0905
Email: mbow@indysb.org 
Business card: Morgan-Donatelli-Bow

Chelsea Unogu
Region 5 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Counties: Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Howard, Marion, and Tipton
Phone Contact: (317) 735-5224
Email: cunogu@indysb.org
Business Card: Chelsea-Unogu

Laura Donatelli-Bow
Region 6 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Counties: Adams, Bartholomew, Blackford, Decatur, Delaware, Grant, Henry, Jay, Madison, Randolph, Rush, Shelby, Wayne, and Wells
Phone Contact: (646) 580-7051
Email: ldonatelli@indysb.org
Business card: LauraDonatelli-Bow

Region 7
Please temporarily contact Christina Wicks

Phone: (812) 204-4053
Email: cwicks@indysb.org

Meagan Cunningham
Region 8 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Counties: Dearborn, Fayette, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland, and Union
Phone Contact: (812) 493-5999
Email: marthur@indysb.org
Business card: Meagan-Cunningham

Christina Wicks
Region 9 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers 
Counties: Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, and Warrick
Phone Contact: (812) 204-4053
Email: cwicks@indysb.org 
Business card: Christina-Wicks

 

Sheila C. Bobay
Region 10 Coalition Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Counties: Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Lawrence, Martin, Harrison, Perry, Orange, and Washington
Phone Contact: (812) 267-2113
Email: sbobay@indysb.org
Business card: Sheila-Bobay

 

Need Help Now?

1 (888) 373-7888
SMS: 233733 (Text “HELP” or “INFO“)

24 hours, 7 days a week
English, Spanish and 200 more languages
humantraffickinghotline.org

*TRAFFICKING OF A MINOR IS CHILD ABUSE IN INDIANA. FOR SUSPECTED TRAFFICKING INVOLVING MINORS, CALL:

Indiana DCS Hotline: (800) 800-5556